This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Daniel
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    Great staff - very helpful.
    maria
    ar
    9.6
    February 12, 2018
    Nice and cozy place! Great breakfast!
    Rachel
    us
    9.2
    February 4, 2018
    Lovely stay with amazing breakfast
    The breakfast was incredible! And the shower was great and the rooms were nice and comfy. The location was great and the hotel had a lovely feel to it.
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    9.2
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    Cozy, pleasant and close to good resaurants
    Mariana is a delightful, resourceful owner. Extremely helpful and accommodating.
    Jill
    us
    9.6
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas Snyder
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    3.3
    September 12, 2017
    Stay somewhere else especially in price range-my rate $85 per night
    Advertised on your site as hotel. It is not. It is a hostel and noted as such at their entry area. Rooms small. Furniture was a bed, a chair, two bedside tables and a luggage holding rack. Amenities forget it. Alarm clock-no.wastebasket in bedroom -no. One water glass that was never changed in four days. Each day one bath and hand towel. Floor felt never swept. Bathroom absolutely tiny. Get ready to hike to downtown. I would suggest other places, not here. Staff overall good
    Bed was great
    cl
    9.6
    May 1, 2017
    Small, beautiful hotel in the friendly city of Bariloche, Argentina
    Limited protected parking.
    Very nice place. Nice, clean, cozy room. Protected, although limited, parking. Great breakfast. I enjoyed it very much and felt comfortable and at home.
    Audrey
    us
    9.2
    March 25, 2017
    We loved that the hotel was located a little off the edge of center. It was peaceful at night, yet had two restaurant options adjacent to it. Also they serve a wonderful breakfast.
    Lise
    us
    10
    January 30, 2017
    Wonderful place in Bariloche, if we're back there, we'll stay again!
    Nothing, it was great!
    The staff was extra helpful and had the continental breakfast out early for us for our early flight out. They helped us arrange taxis when we needed it and were so pleasant!
    David
    us
    10
    January 11, 2017
    Las Marianas, a home away from home.
    The location was a short walk to the center of town, the artisans market and great food and shopping. The property was very pretty on the outside and very clean in lobby, dining room and the room itself. The staff was very pleasant, patient and friendly. The breakfast was outstanding. A partial list only is homemade yogurt, fluffy scrambled eggs, toast, ham n cheese, and really delicious sweet stuff. If my daughter and husband still don't have a place for me to stay when I return to Bariloche, I will stay at Las Marianas again.
    Renata
    us
    8.3
    January 10, 2017
    The heater in the bathroom could not be turned off, even when I asked at the front desk.
    Nice rooms, breakfast, and TV channels were good
    Mary
    us
    10
    December 24, 2016
    Can't go wrong
    Location was great. Easy walking distance to town. The building itself was beautiful. The information given by the staff was helpful and spot on. We felt like family there. Quiet spot, great breakfast.
    Joan
    us
    9.6
    November 23, 2016
    A gem that we would gladly recommend to others.
    Bathroom was very small, hard to close the door. However, this was not a real problem.
    Staff was very helpful with everything we asked for.... recommended trips in the area, restaurants, etc. The breakfast was the best of all places on our 3 week trip - loved the homemade pastries and marmalades.
    Barbara
    au
    10
    November 6, 2016
    The staff were super helpful and really nice, the place was decorated so well abs artistically and the breakfast was yummy!
    Robert
    us
    9.6
    April 30, 2016
    Great value w/ great people
    The rental car operator whom they recommended we use for our day trip to the 7 lakes was, in my opinion, a rip off who scammed us for the equivalent of an extra US$50. I recommend they not recommend to other people Master Rent A Car.
    They got our breakfast for us early on the day of our departure.
    Conejo
    us
    6.7
    April 19, 2016
    Bathroom ruined it for me
    In the middle of a steep hill. The bathroom was terrible. The door doesn't open all the way because of the toilet, so you have to squeeze around the door to close it behind you; just annoying.
    Restaurant next door was tasty and popular, but far enough away from touristy area.
    Amnon
    il
    10
    March 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close