This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Marian
    gb
    8.8
    6 February 2018
    Excellent- highly recommended.
    Room at front of hotel exposed to lot of street noise.
    Lovely small hotel. Staff were excellent- really helpful. Woild highly recommend.
    Chris
    au
    9.6
    22 January 2018
    Great place to stay in Bariloche
    We absolutely loved our stay here, Mariana and her staff were fantastic helping us throughout our stay. The rooms are great and it's in a great location close to town but in a quiet street. Highly recommend staying here!
    ec
    10
    14 January 2018
    Great place!
    The included breakfast was really good!
    Bencheese
    au
    10
    11 January 2018
    Exceptional stay in a beautiful Hosteria.
    NADA.
    Breakfast was fantastic. Property is close enough to the city but far enough away to omit the noisey crowds. All the staff were wonderful and gave great info on activities in the surrounding areas.
    Jose
    ar
    7.1
    9 January 2018
    It was good and I would recommend it mostly to young couples.
    Tiresome access on foot.
    I liked almost everything, but I thought access to the hotel from downtown was easier. Distance is not long, but there are some steep stretches. Personnel wrw very nice and helpful.
    Peter
    ch
    9.2
    7 January 2018
    Good choice of place to stay. Great family atmosphere.
    Room could have been a little larger, but then we were only staying for one night so it did not matter that much.
    Lovely place, very warm welcome by family that runs the hotel. Clean room and beathroom. One can see that attention is paid to detail and that the hotel is well maintained. The breakfast room was also lovely - as was the breakfast itself. In our case breakfast was not included in the price - but was worth paying for.
    koby
    gb
    8.3
    4 January 2018
    Nice place
    Small room Need decorations or better maintenance
    Clean Great breakfast Friendly and helpful staff Strong WiFi
    Annabel
    gb
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb
    10
    21 December 2017
    Home from home away from the bustle of the city
    That we hadn't found this home sooner. We had been delayed due to an industrial action on flights and found Las Marianas by chance. We would have loved to spend longer there.
    From the minute you enter this wonderful home you will know you have chosen well. The whole team want to make your stay the best. A breakfast prepared at 5.15am to catch an overnight bus was taken in their stride and a banquet style buffet ready as if 20 not 2 of us were eating. Location in the quiet part of town yet very accessible to town centre, bed comfort, cleanliness and a cheery wave goodbye by Luis the night porter all make this an excellent choice.
    Justin
    au
    10
    30 November 2017
    Great place to stay in Bariloche. Super friendly atmosphere.
    The staff are super helpful and friendly. They helped us with so many things and gave us plenty of useful advice. We were recommended to stay here by a friend and it was an excellent choice.
    James
    gb
    9.6
    2 October 2017
    Lovely hotel in bariloche
    Very cozy, friendly and attentive staff Good breakfast Close to town but far enough to be quiet
    Elena
    ar
    5.8
    27 July 2017
    nice
    parking, not confortable...ventilation on bathroom inexistent
    Breakfast
    Keith Louis
    us
    10
    12 June 2017
    Perfect place to stay.
    Everything was perfect! I love this place.
    Helen Weaver
    gb
    9.6
    24 March 2017
    Lovely, quiet and nice atmosphere.
    Breakfast was quite expensive
    Great staff, very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Robert
    be
    8.8
    17 March 2017
    The bathroom should be a bit larger, there's hardly enough space to move.
    The lobby is very cosy and the staff gives you the feeling of staying with friends.
    Barbara
    ca
    10
    17 March 2017
    The best guest house in town!
    Marianna was a perfect hostess, very helpful with information about the area. Also helped us with a car rental. Fantastic breakfast - lots of variety. Eggs, fruit, yogurt, great coffee. Beautiful original artwork displayed throughout. Elegant, comfortable and friendly. I whole heartedly recommend this lovely place!
    Robbie P
    au
    9.2
    28 February 2017
    Overall great experience
    Can be a little noisy early mornings or late evenings, I guess this depends on which room you stay.
    Extremely helpful staff and excellent cleanliness, beautiful common room. Good value for money but be ready to walk for 10 to 15 minutes to town centre.
    il
    10
    10 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    nl
    9.6
    8 February 2017
    None
    The people working there are really nice and easy to communicate with, they speak very good english and are extremely helpfull. When we needed a car for a couple off days they helped is immidiately
    Maritta
    au
    10
    6 February 2017
    Nothing
    Mariana and her family were great hosts, the breakfasts were delicious and we enjoyed having our own little 'casita' for the week we were there. Felt like home!
Loading reviews
Close